Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



free online dating services
About vikuleachka
I am a woman
From rowenki, Ukraine
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation assistant
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 26-55, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
I am a real, good-looking, tender,young woman from Ukraine who wants to find a true love.
I like to try everything new and I am very open-minded so you will never get boring with me.
I am more a giving person so if your heart is open for love and romance then I
can fulfill your life with unforgettable feelings.
 
About my ideal partner:
I'd like to find a person who believes that everything in our lives is in our hands and
only we can make our dreams come true. If you are ready to go till the end no matter how
difficult the way to your love is then we are on the same way. I don't search for a man only
to share my dreams with, but to make them reality!

looking for you

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 75400



More Singles
 Are you a fun loving person? Write me))))
searching
at home
searching for true love
Me
Beautiful Me
just me
seeking for the right 1
nice saara hhhh
love is good
Single
God time is the best....
Seeking best friend, lover , soulmate and companion/Pal and Marriage
need love
Hello!
my pic
love all
I'm seeking for real love
xoxo
Cold cat
someone to love
hi
cool picture
Just Me


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



free online dating services

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10