Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



dating melbourne free
About serene777
I am a woman
From birminghan, United Kingdom
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation student
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-75, for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

More about me:
i am Serena by name from russia and i like the out door ,, i like going to the beach , museum and also like going to church... i live with my mama and like her so much .,,my favorite food is
sandwich and beef..and my best color is pink...
 
About my ideal partner:
I would like to meet a man that is experienced in life and has settled life. I would like him to be romantic and sociable. I would like him to be intelligent and good-looking. I would like him to be trustworthy and faithful,....Not by rich man but strong and honest person who can protect me. He also ahs to have good sense of humor.

my world

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 250711



More Singles
Someone you can always count!
seeking true love
looking for you
 Are you a fun loving person? Write me))))
searching
at home
searching for true love
Me
Beautiful Me
just me
seeking for the right 1
nice saara hhhh
love is good
Single
God time is the best....
Seeking best friend, lover , soulmate and companion/Pal and Marriage
need love
Hello!
my pic
love all
I'm seeking for real love
xoxo
Cold cat
someone to love


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



dating melbourne free

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10