Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



real dating sites free
About mercy1
I am a woman
From albany, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation Studying in Nursing Training
Speak English, German
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 39-64, for marriage, relationship, casual

More about me:
I am an easy going fun loving person. Like the outdoors, getting together with friends being spontanious. I have a sense of humor. . I rather use my energy doing something fun than fighting. Im honest and trustworthy and loyal to my friends and people that are close to me.I enjoy anything outside: walking dogs, camping, ride 4 wheelers and even napping on my outside chair. Going to the races, to cheer for my favorite driver. Go to Casino play little slots and BINGO. Love music Most importantly I am a Father of two kids year . You must understand they are the most important person in my life
I'm looking for.

nice

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 206310



More Singles
my world
Someone you can always count!
seeking true love
looking for you
 Are you a fun loving person? Write me))))
searching
at home
searching for true love
Me
Beautiful Me
just me
seeking for the right 1
nice saara hhhh
love is good
Single
God time is the best....
Seeking best friend, lover , soulmate and companion/Pal and Marriage
need love
Hello!
my pic
love all
I'm seeking for real love
xoxo
Cold cat


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2010-2017 opendatingservice.com - free dating. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share



real dating sites free

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10