PDA Version
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
Quick Advice

If I deleted the sent message will it be deleted from inbox of receiver?

No. If you delete the sent message it will still be in inbox of receiver. By sending someone a message you can not return it or delete it from inbox of receiver.

Read more


User Photo

Please login to view this photo.


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Home | Join | Search | Blogs | Videos | Testimonials
Terms of use | Privacy | Antiscam | Help | Contacts


© 2011-2014 OpenDatingService.com All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share